april, 2017

29apr6:00 pm- 9:00 pmCityLine Live Music Series: Jeremy McComb6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CityLine DFW, 1251 State Street Richardson, Texas

more

Event Details

Join CityLine for our first ever SINGER/SONGWRITER LIVE MUSIC SERIES!  Each Thursday, Friday and Saturday, enjoy FREE live music in the plaza from 6-9pm. Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner to-go and enjoy the live music from the plaza.

Jeremy McComb:
After tour managing the biggest comedy tour in the country (Larry the Cable guy/Blue Collar Comedy Tour) writing movie soundtracks  (one of which was nominated for a grammy) and songs that have appeared on projects selling over 6 million units:  including 3 Nationally Charting Hits  “ Wagon Wheel “, “ This Town Needs a bar ” & “ Cold ” on Billboard, McComb is a performer who has seen it all.

While spending time with major & major independent record deals, appearing on bills with Sugarland, Trace Adkins, Montgomery Gentry & many others, his first album was released to critical acclaim; “My Side of Town” was picked by People Magazine as “Nine stars to Watch”, received countless 4+ star reviews, including “Country Weekly” who called it “one of the years most encouraging albums .

LIVE MUSIC LINEUP:

Saturday, April 29 | Jeremy McComb

Thursday, May 4 | TJ Biscoff
Friday, May 5 | TBA
Saturday, May 6 | Darrell Goldman

Thursday, May 11 | Heather Little
Friday, May 12 | TBA
Saturday, May 13 | M’Lynn Musgrove

Thursday, May 18 | Raquel Lindemann
Friday, May 19 | Jackie Darlene
Saturday, May 20 | TBA

Thursday, May 25 | Ian Dickson
Friday, May 26 | TJ Biscoff
Saturday, May 27 | Darrell Goldman

Time

(Saturday) 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location

CityLine DFW

1251 State Street Richardson, Texas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X