april, 2017

1apr - 30junAll DayLegacy Live Music Series(All Day) Shops at Legacy, 5741 Legacy Dr Suite 315 Plano, TX 75024

more

Event Details

The series includes Thursday night performances on the side of The Shops at Legacy north of Legacy Drive; on Fridays, on the south side; and on Saturdays, with musicians on both the north and south sides. All musicians play from 5:30 – 8:30 p.m. Enjoy live music from one of the restaurant’s patios, or listen while you shop.

Series runs April – June
Thursdays & Fridays | 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Saturdays | 11am – 2pm

Make sure you tag your photo on Instagram or Facebook with #LegacyLive to share your visits with us!

The 2017 Legacy Live schedule includes:
Saturday, April 1         Tony Rey | Guitarist and Dalene Richelle | Guitarist
Thursday, April 6        Carolyn Jones | Jazz Duo
Friday, April 7               Carolyn Jones | Jazz Duo
Saturday, April 8            Glen Rothstein |Saxophonist and Bryan Meggison | Duo
Thursday, April 13      Richmond Punch |Violinist
Friday, April 14               Marek Eneti |Violinist
Saturday, April 15          Michael Cote | Guitarist and Dolce’ | Duo
Thursday, April 20      Tony Rey | Guitarist
Friday, April 21             Brian Stark | Saxophonist
Saturday, April 22        Alex Styers | Saxophonist and Brian Stark | Saxophonist
Thursday, April 27      Glen Rothstein |Saxophonist
Friday, April 28            Marek Eneti |Violinist
Saturday, April 29          Dalene Richelle | Guitarist and Marek Eneti – Violinist

Thursday, May 4            Michael Cote | Guitarist
Friday, May 5                 Carolyn Jones | Jazz Duo
Saturday, May 6          Brian Stark | Saxophonist and Dolce’ | Duo
Thursday, May 11          Bryan Meggison | Saxophonist
Friday, May 12                Marek Eneti – Violinist
Saturday, May 13        Tony Rey | Guitarist and Dalene Richelle | Guitarist
Thursday, May 18          Richmond Punch |Violinist
Friday, May 19                 Rick McCoy | Keyboardist
Saturday, May 20           Drew Zarimba | Saxophonist and Glen Rothstein | Saxophonist
Thursday, May 25          Brian Stark | Saxophonist
Friday, May 26                Richmond Punch |Violinist
Saturday, May 27        Dalene Richelle | Guitarist and Tony Rey | Guitarist

Thursday, June 1            Michael Cote | Guitarist
Friday, June 2              Carolyn Jones | Jazz Duo
Saturday, June 3             Drew Zarimba | Saxophonist and Dolce’ | Duo
Thursday, June 8            Drew Zarimba | Saxophonist
Friday, June 9              Richmond Punch |Violinist
Saturday, June 10           Marek Eneti | Violinist and Tony Rey | Guitarist
Thursday, June 15         Tony Rey | Guitarist
Friday, June 16                Rick McCoy | Keyboardist
Saturday, June 17           Alex Styers | Saxophonist and Brian Stark |Saxophonist
Thursday, June 22         Glen Rothstein | Saxophonist
Friday, June 23                Marek Eneti | Violinist
Saturday, June 24           Dolce’ | Duo and Dalene Richelle | Guitarist
Thursday, June 29         Richmond Punch |Violinist
Friday, June 30               Bryan Meggison | Saxophonist

Time

April 1 (Saturday) - June 30 (Friday)

Location

Shops at Legacy

5741 Legacy Dr Suite 315 Plano, TX 75024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X