Live Music Series at CityLine

Join CityLine for their upcoming singer/songwriter live music series. April 20 through May 27, each Thursday, Friday and Saturday, enjoy free live music in the plaza from 6-9pm. Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner to-go and enjoy the live music from the plaza. Read more about the CityLine dining scene here.

LIVE MUSIC LINEUP:

Thursday, April 20 | Ian Dickson
Friday, April 21 | Heather Little
Saturday, April 22 | Raquel Lindemann

Thursday, April 27 | Gary Kyle
Friday, April 28 | M’Lynn Musgrove
Saturday, April 29 | Jeremy McComb

Thursday, May 4 | TJ Biscoff
Friday, May 5 | TBD
Saturday, May 6 | Darrell Goldman

Thursday, May 11 | Heather Little
Friday, May 12 | TBD
Saturday, May 13 | M’Lynn Musgrove

Thursday, May 18 | Raquel Lindemann
Friday, May 19 | Jackie Darlene
Saturday, May 20 | TBD

Thursday, May 25 | Ian Dickson
Friday, May 26 | TJ Biscoff
Saturday, May 27 | Darrell Goldman

CityLine Live Music Series >
More from Jennifer Shertzer

Q&A with High School Media Specialist Christine Lynd

At the heart of Plano, you’ll find unsung citizens doing extraordinary things. In honor...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *