“Sherlock Holmes and the West End Horror” presented by Rover Dramawerks

A theatre critic has been murdered! Holmes and Watson are soon visited by aspiring Irish playwright George Bernard Shaw, who entices Holmes to take the case. Featuring some of the most famous literary luminaries of the day, this is a rollicking whodunit!

Showtimes:
Thursday October 26, 2017 – 08:00 PM
Friday October 27, 2017 – 08:00 PM
Saturday October 28, 2017 – 03:00 PM
Saturday October 28, 2017 – 08:00 PM
Thursday November 2, 2017 – 08:00 PM
Friday November 3, 2017 – 08:00 PM
Saturday November 4, 2017 – 03:00 PM
Saturday November 4, 2017 – 08:00 PM
Thursday November 9, 2017 – 08:00 PM
Friday November 10, 2017 – 08:00 PM
Saturday November 11, 2017 – 03:00 PM
Saturday November 11, 2017 – 08:00 PM
Thursday November 16, 2017 – 08:00 PM
Friday November 17, 2017 – 08:00 PM
Saturday November 18, 2017 – 03:00 PM
Saturday November 18, 2017 – 08:00 PM

Date

Oct 26 2017 - Nov 18 2017

Time

08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Cost

$10

More Info

Read More

Location

Rover Dramawerks Theatre
221 W. Parker #580, Plano, TX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *