september, 2019

This is a repeating event

06sep(sep 6)6:00 pm07(sep 7)9:00 pmCityLine Live

more

Event Details

Grab your picnic blankets, dust off your lawn chairs, and head to CityLine Plaza for free outdoor concerts from Dallas’ best local artists every Friday and Saturday during September and October. Snag a table on one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up food to go and have a picnic in the plaza. We have 30 restaurants at CityLine to choose from, so you’re sure to find something to satisfy your craving.

Lineup: 

Friday, September 6 | Chris Raspante (classic rock, pop)
Saturday, September 7 | Maya Piata (neo-soul, future pop)

Friday, September 13 | Kirk Holloway (classic texas outlaw country)
Saturday, September 14 | Ian Dickson (americana)

Friday, September 20 | Devin Leigh (one-man-band, blues)
Saturday, September 21 | Tin Man Travis (blues, folk)

Friday, September 27 | Mitchell Ferguson (soul, rock)
Saturday, September 28 | Matt Barron (pop)

Friday, October 4 | David Michael George (blues, classic rock)
Saturday, October 5 | Corey Breedlove (crooner)

Friday, October 11 | Matt Tedder (blues)
Saturday, October 12 | BJ Stricker (pop, rock)

Friday, October 18 | Mo Robson (classic country)
Saturday, October 19 | Aubrey Slaver (pop rock, jazz)

Friday, October 25 | Taylor Davidson (americana, country)
Saturday, October 26 | Mike Randall (classic country)

Time

6 (Friday) 6:00 pm - 7 (Saturday) 9:00 pm

Location

CityLine Plaza

1150 State St, Richardson, TX 75082

X
X