Leadership Plano selects Class 39

Leadership Plano Class 39. Photography by Mandy Duncan.

The Plano Chamber of Commerce and Leadership Plano Board of Directors have announced the newest members of Leadership Plano Class 39.

Leadership Plano develops the leadership skills of civic and community leaders who have served Plano for more than three decades. The program starts with a two-day orientation retreat starting on September 10, followed by nine months of once-a-month classes focusing on specific aspects of the community, including local business, economic development, health and human services, government, the arts, criminal justice, education and more.

“Leadership Plano has made a tremendously positive impact on the Plano community and beyond,” said Program Director Carole Greisdorf. “Its graduates serve in numerous elected positions and on non-profit boards throughout North Texas. This program provides a solid foundation for service and significantly affects the lives and careers of the participants.”

Leadership Plano Class 39 List with Affiliations

Lin Adi, Credit Union of Texas
D’Andre Allegra, First United Bank
Jenelle Berry-Cook, MCB Capital
Sharon Bradley, Plano ISD
Jaime Bretzmann, City of Plano
Katherine Caprio, Luminess
Shannon Catalano, Self-employed
Christina Coultas, Hope’s Door, Inc.
Carol Davis, Crave Popcorn

Chris Dowd, Christ United Methodist Church
Rebecca Frech, CityBridge Community Church
Heather Heffner, Toyota Motor North America
Joy Hinkelman, Wellness Center for Older Adults
Denise Hunter, Parish Episcopal School
Raney Krev, City of Plano
Tarrah Lantz, Community Volunteer
Sherry LeVine, Frisco ISD
Marta Lilly, Hendrick Scholarship Foundation
Kristin Marker, Quilling, Selander, Lownds, Winslett & Moser
Kelle Marsalis, Plano Chamber of Commerce
Jaclyn McDaniel, Texas Health Center for Diagnostics & Surgery

Lupita Murillo Tinnen, Collin College
Kareem Myers, Toyota Motor North America
John O’haugherty, Coldwell Banker Realty
Mikel Saloma, John Paul II High School
Krishandra Sanders, Children’s Health
Charmaine Solomon, Self-employed
LaShundra Thomas, Junior League of Collin County
Tamara Thomas, Douglass Visions
Kelsel Thompson, Paul Quinn College
Jason Tyra, Jason M. Tyra PLLC
Stephanie Vosper, Frost Bank

Heather Webb, Restaurant Facility Management Association

Leah White, Anti-Defamation League
Claud Whitson, Texas Health Plano
Emily Zoog, Veritex Community Bank

Written By
More from Alyssa High
4 Instagrammable boba shops to support this AAPI Heritage Month
May is Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month, and what better...
Read More
Leave a comment